I promise to give you the best of me

not to ask you more than you can give

 

I promise to respect you of what you are

and to realize that your interests, desires and needs

are no less important than my own

 

I promise to share with you my precious times, love and my attention

and to bring  joy,  life, strength and imagination to our relationship

 

I promise to keep myself open to you,

to let you see through the window of my world

into my innermost fears and feelings, secrets and dreams

 

I promise to grow along with you,

to be willing to face challenges in order to keep

our relationship alive and memorable

 

I promise to love you in good times and in bad

with all I have to give and all I feel inside

in the only way I know how,

completely and forever

This I promise you JHONNA…

I will always love you with all my heart…